公司简介

阿里夫哈比卜有限公司(AHL)是从事股权交易,投资银行,货币市场和外汇,商品交易和证券研究的首要经纪和金融服务公司。 我们在经纪和投资银行业务方面一直处于市场领先地位40多年。 我们在巴基斯坦证券交易所(PSX)上市,Arif Habib有限公司拥有69%的所有权,并被JCR-VIS信用评级评为AA-(长期)和A-1(短期) 公司。

AHL的经纪业务是巴基斯坦最着名和最受信赖的机构之一,帮助数十家机构,企业,高净值客户和零售客户。我们是600多家上市公司中唯一的非银行金融机构, 在2015年,2014年,2012年,2008年和2009年PSX投票中获得了“巴基斯坦25强公司”的地位。 我们还获得了“年度最佳经纪行”,“年度企业金融家”,“最佳研究分析师”和“ 来自巴基斯坦CFA协会的“最佳交易员”。

此外,AHL还获得亚洲领先的财经刊物The Asset在巴基斯坦“最佳经纪行”,“最佳股权公司”,“年度交易”和“年度股权交易” 如亚太地区“最佳中置股”和“最佳私有化”类别。

此外,Global-Capital / Asiamoney已经获得AHL颁发的“最佳国内房屋奖”和“最佳国家交易奖”

经纪和投资银行服务市场领导者40多年

评级为“AA- / A-1”,由JCR-VIS信用评级公司“稳定”展望

经纪业务是巴基斯坦最着名和最受信赖的行业之一

保持联系
close slider

带有*的所有字段都是必填项

投资者投诉

+92 21 111-245-111
support@arifhabibltd.com

company-profile-header

Company Profile

Arif Habib Limited (AHL) is a premier brokerage and financial services firm engaged in Equity Trading, Investment Banking, Money Market and Forex, Commodities Trading and Securities Research. We have been market leaders in Broking and Investment Banking services for over 40 years. We are listed at Pakistan Stock Exchange.(PSX) with 69% ownership by Arif Habib Corporation Limited and have been rated AA- (Long term) and A-1 (Short term) with a ‘Stable’ outlook by JCR – VIS Credit Rating Company.

AHL’s brokerage operations are among the most renowned and trusted in Pakistan assisting scores of Institutional, Corporate, High Net Worth and Retail clients.

We are the only non-banking financial institution out of over 600 listed companies that finds its place in the “Top 25 Companies of Pakistan” voted by the PSX for 2015, 2014, 2012, 2008 & 2007. We have also received awards under the category of “Best Brokerage House of the Year” “Corporate Finance House of the Year”, “Best Research Analyst” & “Best Trader” from the CFA Society of Pakistan.

In addition, AHL has been recognized by The Asset, Asia’s leading financial publication, in the categories of “Best Brokerage House”, “Best Equity House”, “Deal of the Year” and “Equity Deal of the Year” for Pakistan as well as in the categories of “Best Secondary Share Placement” and “Best Privatization” for Asia Pacific.

Furthermore, Global-Capital/ Asiamoney has recognised AHL with the Awards for “Best Domestic Equity House “ and “ Best Country Deal”

Market leaders in Broking and Investment Banking services for over 40 years

Rated “AA-/A-1” with a ‘Stable’ outlook by JCR – VIS Credit Rating Company

Brokerage operations are among the most renowned and trusted in Pakistan

“Top 25 Companies of Pakistan” (PSX)

Get In Touch

All fields with * are mandatory

Investor Grievance

+92 21 111-245-111
support@arifhabibltd.com