企业社会责任

Arif Habib有限公司(AHL)坚信可持续地发展。通过与合作伙伴,员工和股东建立牢固的关系,最大限度地利用利润,同时回馈整个社会,我们试图实现这一目标。在AHL,我们优先考虑为丰富我们社区和巴基斯坦人民的生活作出贡献。企业慈善事业对高尚社会事业贡献是一种手段,使我们能够回馈给我们周围的人。作为商界的负责任公民,我们正积极与地方机构和当局合作,寻求协助各种社会计划和发展项目的途径。


AHL与社会各种福利项目不断合作。这包括我们与Memon医学研究所医院(MMIH)持续合作,该医院是Memon健康与教育基金会(MHEF)的捐助者资助项目。 MMIH是一个“为人们服务,不论其种姓,信仰,色彩,宗教或支付能力”的公益项目。除此之外,我们还参与了金纳基金会纪念信托基金会。这是从1989年成立的非政府组织,以纪念“基础教育与健康领域的人类发展”为题材的奎达 – 艾滋病穆罕默德·阿里·金纳。我们与这些慈善机构的关系重新强调了我们对社会发展的承诺。


除此之外,我们专注于努力实现行业发展,并不断参与企业发展计划。我们相信,成功的基石不断发展,致力于不断推进事业发展,直接导致部门的进步。
今年,AHL促进对巴投资并发展资本市场的重要目标而贡献。我们采取或参与的一些举措是:
• 塑造巴基斯坦资本市场 – 白沙瓦的PSX活动
• 所有关于家庭投资 – 黎明生活方式2016
• 一系列促进巴基斯坦股市投资的路演
• 促进巴基斯坦重新分类为MSCI新兴市场
本公司还通过在一年内支付了一笔150,422,041卢比的直接和间接税额,为此作出了贡献。

保持联系
close slider

带有*的所有字段都是必填项

投资者投诉

+92 21 111-245-111
support@arifhabibltd.com

csr-header

Corporate Social Responsibility

Arif Habib Limited (AHL) is a firm believer in sustainable development. We try and achieve this by maximising profits through building strong relationships with partners, employees and shareholders, but at the same time giving back to the community as a whole. At AHL, we prioritise contribution towards the enrichment of the lives of our communities and the people of Pakistan. Corporate philanthropy and contribution towards noble social causes is a means to this, which allows us to give back to the people around us. As a responsible citizen of the business community, We are actively working with local bodies and authorities to find ways in which we can assist with various social programs and development projects.


AHL is in constant collaboration with various social welfare projects. This includes our continued cooperation with the Memon Medical Institute Hospital (MMIH), a donor funded project of the Memon Health and Education Foundation (MHEF). MMIH is a public welfare project which “serves people regardless of their caste, creed, color, religion or ability to pay”. In addition to this, we are also involved with the Jinnah Foundation Memorial Trust. This is a Non-Governmental Organisation (NGO) established in 1989 in the memory of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, which focuses on “human development in the field of primary education and health”. Our association with these charitable entities re-emphasizes our commitment towards social development.


In addition to this, we are focused on working towards the progression of our industry and are constantly involved in corporate development initiatives. We believe the cornerstone to success is constant development, and are committed to working tirelessly on enhancing the development and advancement of events and projects that directly result in the progress of the sector.
This year, AHL’s contribution held the key objective of promoting investment in Pakistan and gearing towards the development of our capital markets. Some of the initiatives either taken by us or having our involvement were:
• Shaping the Capital Market of Pakistan – PSX event in Peshawar
• The All About Family Investments – Dawn Lifestyles 2016
• A series of road shows promoting investments in Pakistan stock market
• The promotion of Pakistan’s case for re-classification into MSCI Emerging Markets
The Company has also contributed to the exchequer by paying an amount of PKR 150,422,041 in direct and indirect taxes during the year.

Get In Touch

All fields with * are mandatory

Investor Grievance

+92 21 111-245-111
support@arifhabibltd.com