经典

简介

AHL 网络是本公司的在线平台,适应全球股权投资者的投资需求。作为领先金融服务集团的一部分,我们深刻了解客户需求的不断变化,反映在我们开展业务的过程中。 AHL 网络的客户通过网络交易系统,呼叫中心享受执行交易的奢侈订单放置渠道。您可以随时随地在线订购买您的订单。可以通过在线交易账户来监控您的交易实时执行和确认。它还提供24/7访问您的账户余额,投资组合和实时股票报价。是高度评价和研究团队支持强化交易工具和世界一流的服务支持下,您尽可能投资决策并轻松的执行。

 

 

服务

根据我们的客户提供最高水平的服务座右铭,AHL 网络自豪地提供以下服务:

 

  • Trade Cast – 在线交易软件
    最先进的股票交易软件,运行在最小带宽和互联网可用性,并有效地为在线客户的相似性工作。 它的变体也适用于Windows PC和Macbook。 我们还有一个网站,从那里可以进行股票交易。

     

  • AHL iTick:

    现在,进入股票市场的另一个强大快捷方式是推出手机上可用的现货KSE股票价格。,AHL客户有能力跟踪市场,无论他们在哪里。适用于iOS和Android用户,这款智能手机软件可帮助您通过点击按钮进行所有投资功能。


  • 呼叫中心(IVR)设施:
    AHL 网络是一个设备齐全的呼叫中心。我们经过培训和有礼貌的工作人员可为我们AHL 网络客户的呼叫随时回答查询或在客户需要时提供指导。还可以通过呼叫中心下订单。

     

 

对于所有在线业务,是有安全和机密性的。 AHL 网络是以最高的安全级别经营其交易网站,并实施了多层次的客户验证和授权系统。

 

联系方式

客户支持和呼叫中心
保持联系
close slider

带有*的所有字段都是必填项

投资者投诉

+92 21 111-245-111
support@arifhabibltd.com

classic-header

Classic

Profile

AHL eTrade is the online platform of the Company that caters to the diverse investment needs of equity investors around the globe. As part of a leading financial services group, we have a deep understanding of changing client needs which is reflected in the way we conduct our business. Clients of AHL eTrade enjoy the luxury of executing their trades through online trading system, call centre and enjoy multiple order placement channels. You can place your orders online from anywhere at anytime. Real-time execution and confirmation on your trades can be monitored through your online trading account. It also provide 24/7 access to your account balance, portfolio holdings and statements backed by real-time stock quotes, news and research. With the support of our enhanced trading tools and world class service that is backed up by the highly rated research team, you can take the best possible investment decision and execute it with ease.

Services

In line with our motto of providing all our clients with the highest level of customer care, AHL eTrade proudly provides the following services:

  • Trade Cast – The Online Trading software:
    State of the art stock trading software, which runs on minimum bandwidth and internet availability and works efficiently for the likeness of online customers. Its variants are available for windows PC and macbooks as well. We also have a website from where it can be accessed for share trading purposes.

  • AHL iTick:
    Another robust and speedy route to Stock market is the introduction of live KSE stock prices available on mobile phones. Now AHL customers have the ability to keep track of the market no matter where they are. Available for both iOS and Android users, this smart phone software helps you do all the investment functions through a click of a button.

  • Call Centre (IVR) facility:
    AHL eTrade has a fully equipped Call-Centre. Our trained and courteous staff is available at our Call-Centre to answer queries or provide guidance as and when needed by the customers. AHL eTrade Customers can also place their orders through the Call Centre.

For all online businesses, security and confidentiality are a must. AHL eTrade operates its trading website at the highest level of security and has implemented a multi-layered system for customer verification and authorization.

Contact Details

Customer Support & Call Centre
Get In Touch

All fields with * are mandatory

Investor Grievance

+92 21 111-245-111
support@arifhabibltd.com